Berleth Lab

 




People

Thomas Berleth, PI
berleth@botany.utoronto.ca
  
  
  
Enrico Scarpella, Post Doc
enricos@botany.utoronto.ca
 
 
 
Katica Ilic, Post Doc
kilic@botany.utoronto.ca
  
  
  
Danielle Vidaurre, PhD Student
danielle.vidaurre@utoronto.ca
 
 
 
George Stamatiou, PhD Student
gstamatiou@hotmail.com
  
  
  
  Naden Krogen, PhD Student
krogen@botany.utoronto.ca
 
 
  
Wenzi Ckurshumova, PhD Student
wenzi_ck@hotmail.com
  
  
  
Ryan McKenzie, MSc Student
mckenzie@botany.utoronto.ca
 
 
 
Sergio Ulises Sanchez Buelna, MSc Student
ulises@botany.utoronto.ca
  
  
  
Philip Francis, Project Student
philip.francis@utoronto.ca
 
 
 

Webmaster: robert.vernon@utoronto.ca